Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA

Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA

Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA Email: fsitzberger@sitzbergercpas.com After being honorably discharged from the US Army, Fred graduated UW-Milwaukee with a degree in accounting and began his professional career at Ernst & Young in 1978. His first position was as...
Carl Marzolf, CPA, MST

Carl Marzolf, CPA, MST

Carl Marzolf, CPA, MST Email: cmarzolf@sitzbergercpas.com Carl is Sitzberger & Company’s President where he oversees and manages a multitude of tax issues including: Federal income tax preparation and planning Multistate income tax preparation and planning Estate...
Alexander Barta, CPA, MPA, MST

Alexander Barta, CPA, MPA, MST

Alexander Barta, CPA, MPA, MST Email: abarta@sitzbergercpas.com Alex attended the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater where he earned both his bachelor’s and master’s degrees in accounting.  After practicing professionally for a few years, his interest in tax took...
Donald A. Bristol, CPA

Donald A. Bristol, CPA

Donald A. Bristol, CPA Email: dbristol@sitzbergercpas.com Don began his public accounting career in 1977 following graduation from the University of Wisconsin – Madison. He formed and managed his own CPA practice for 33 years before merging with Sitzberger &...
Kevin P. Gaffney, CPA

Kevin P. Gaffney, CPA

Kevin P. Gaffney, CPA Email: kgaffney@sitzbergercpas.com Kevin is a Principal with Sitzberger & Company. He began his public accounting career in 1994 with Hau & Associates, S.C. where he rose to the position of Partner, and joined Sitzberger & Company in...
Kevin M. Hablewitz, CPA

Kevin M. Hablewitz, CPA

Kevin M. Hablewitz, CPA Email: khablewitz@sitzbergercpas.com Kevin is a Principal at Sitzberger & Company where he works with numerous small business clients, non-profit organizations and individuals in all areas of accounting, taxation and auditing. Kevin has...
Arthur C. Tillman, CPA

Arthur C. Tillman, CPA

Arthur C. Tillman, CPA Email: atillman@sitzbergercpas.com Art began accounting career in 1977. After 39 years in private practice he joined Sitzberger & Company in December 2015. He works in all aspects of tax and accounting with an emphasis in governmental and...
Mark A. Widmann, CPA

Mark A. Widmann, CPA

Mark A. Widmann, CPA Email: mwidmann@sitzbergercpas.com Mark joined Sitzberger & Company in 2000. He works with clients in a variety of industries providing business advisory and tax services and has a special interest in working with businesses in the...