Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA

Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA

Email: fsitzberger@sitzbergercpas.com After being honorably discharged from the US Army, Fred graduated UW-Milwaukee with a degree in accounting and began his professional career at Ernst & Young in 1978. His first position was as a member of the audit staff, but...
Carl Marzolf, CPA, MST

Carl Marzolf, CPA, MST

Email: cmarzolf@sitzbergercpas.com Carl is Sitzberger & Company’s President where he oversees and manages a multitude of tax issues including: Federal income tax preparation and planning Multistate income tax preparation and planning Estate and gift tax...
Josh Mueth, CPA

Josh Mueth, CPA

Email: jmueth@sitzbergercpas.com Josh is a shareholder at Sitzberger & Company and is the Director of Audit and Assurance services focusing on audit, review, and compilation engagements. His career began in 2005 in the audit practice of PricewaterhouseCoopers...
Alexander Barta, CPA, MPA, MST

Alexander Barta, CPA, MPA, MST

Email: abarta@sitzbergercpas.com Alex attended the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater where he earned both his bachelor’s and master’s degrees in accounting.  After practicing professionally for a few years, his interest in tax took him back to school where he earned...
Donald A. Bristol, CPA

Donald A. Bristol, CPA

Email: dbristol@sitzbergercpas.com Don began his public accounting career in 1977 following graduation from the University of Wisconsin – Madison. He formed and managed his own CPA practice for 33 years before merging with Sitzberger & Company, S.C., in 2017. Don...
Michelle Kohls, MSA

Michelle Kohls, MSA

Email: mkohls@sitzbergercpas.com Michelle is a manager at Sitzberger & Company and a shareholder at Payroll Care Ltd. She attended the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee where she earned both her bachelor’s and master’s degrees in accounting. Michelle began her...
Kevin P. Gaffney, CPA

Kevin P. Gaffney, CPA

Email: Gaffney@sitzbergercpas.com Kevin is a Principal with Sitzberger & Company. He began his public accounting career in 1994 with Hau & Associates, S.C. where he rose to the position of Partner, and joined Sitzberger & Company in January 2014. Kevin...
Kevin M. Hablewitz, CPA

Kevin M. Hablewitz, CPA

Email: khablewitz@sitzbergercpas.com Kevin is a Principal at Sitzberger & Company where he works with numerous small business clients, non-profit organizations and individuals in all areas of accounting, taxation and auditing. Kevin has been a speaker at numerous...
Brian Snyder, CPA

Brian Snyder, CPA

Email: bsnyder@sitzbergercpas.com Brian Snyder manages the Lake Geneva office for Sitzberger & Company. He joined the firm in December of 2015. Brian began his career in 2012 working for a firm outside of Madison, WI providing audit services to municipalities,...
Arthur C. Tillman, CPA

Arthur C. Tillman, CPA

Email: atillman@sitzbergercpas.com Art began accounting career in 1977. After 39 years in private practice he joined Sitzberger & Company in December 2015. He works in all aspects of tax and accounting with an emphasis in governmental and not for profit auditing....
Mark A. Widmann, CPA

Mark A. Widmann, CPA

Email: mwidmann@sitzbergercpas.com Mark joined Sitzberger & Company in 2000. He works with clients in a variety of industries providing business advisory and tax services and has a special interest in working with businesses in the construction industry. He has...