Alan Matsoff, CPA

Alan Matsoff, CPA

Alan Matsoff, CPA Email: amatsoff@sitzbergercpas.com Alan, who is a Principal at Sitzberger & Company, S.C., merged his firm with Sitzberger in 2018. He started his career as an Internal Revenue Agent working in the Milwaukee office.  For over 50 years, he has...
Nathan A. Roth

Nathan A. Roth

Nathan A. Roth Email: NRoth@sitzbergercpas.com Nate is a manager at Sitzberger & Company, S.C. and primary area of practice is tax and accounting for closely held businesses from the entity level to the owner’s 1040. Primarily based out of the Brookfield office,...
Phil L. Greening

Phil L. Greening

Phil L. Greening Email:pgreening@sitzbergercpas.com Phil is a senior accountant at Sitzberger & Company, S.C. Phil began his career in 1999 with Deignan & Associates, S.C., and remained with Deignan & Associates S.C. until the firm became part of...
Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA

Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA

Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA Email: fsitzberger@sitzbergercpas.com After being honorably discharged from the US Army, Fred graduated UW-Milwaukee with a degree in accounting and began his professional career at Ernst & Young in 1978. His first position was as...
Carl Marzolf, CPA, MST

Carl Marzolf, CPA, MST

Carl Marzolf, CPA, MST Email: cmarzolf@sitzbergercpas.com Carl is Sitzberger & Company’s President where he oversees and manages a multitude of tax issues including: Federal income tax preparation and planning Multistate income tax preparation and planning Estate...
Kevin P. Gaffney, CPA

Kevin P. Gaffney, CPA

Kevin P. Gaffney, CPA Email: kgaffney@sitzbergercpas.com Kevin is a Principal with Sitzberger & Company. He began his public accounting career in 1994 with Hau & Associates, S.C. where he rose to the position of Partner, and joined Sitzberger & Company in...
Kevin M. Hablewitz, CPA

Kevin M. Hablewitz, CPA

Kevin M. Hablewitz, CPA Email: khablewitz@sitzbergercpas.com Kevin is a Principal at Sitzberger & Company where he works with numerous small business clients, non-profit organizations and individuals in all areas of accounting, taxation and auditing. Kevin has...
Arthur C. Tillman, CPA

Arthur C. Tillman, CPA

Arthur C. Tillman, CPA Email: atillman@sitzbergercpas.com Art began accounting career in 1977. After 39 years in private practice he joined Sitzberger & Company in December 2015. He works in all aspects of tax and accounting with an emphasis in governmental and...
Mark A. Widmann, CPA

Mark A. Widmann, CPA

Mark A. Widmann, CPA  Email: mwidmann@sitzbergercpas.com Mark joined Sitzberger & Company in 2000. He works with clients in a variety of industries providing business advisory and tax services and has a special interest in working with businesses in the...