Sam Ortiz

Sam Ortiz

Sam Ortiz Email: sortiz@sitzbergercpas.com Sam is VP of Operations at Payroll Care. Before joining in 2019, Sam began his professional career at Pro Data Workforce Solutions in Chicago and spent an additional two years working in industry. He works with a variety of...
Alan Matsoff, CPA

Alan Matsoff, CPA

Alan Matsoff, CPA Email: amatsoff@sitzbergercpas.com Alan, who is a Principal at Sitzberger & Company, S.C., merged his firm with Sitzberger in 2018. He started his career as an Internal Revenue Agent working in the Milwaukee office.  For over 50 years, he has...
Nathan A. Roth

Nathan A. Roth

Nathan A. Roth Email: NRoth@sitzbergercpas.com Nate is a manager at Sitzberger & Company, S.C. and primary area of practice is tax and accounting for closely held businesses from the entity level to the owner’s 1040. Primarily based out of the Brookfield office,...
Taylor E. Debs, CPA

Taylor E. Debs, CPA

Taylor E. Debs, CPA Email: TDebs@sitzbergercpas.com Taylor is an Audit Manager with Sitzberger & Company, S.C.  She began her public accounting career in 2012 with Deloitte & Touche LLP. She joined Sitzberger & Company, S.C. in August 2018.  Taylor...
Jason R. Hahn, CPA

Jason R. Hahn, CPA

Jason R. Hahn, CPA Email: jhahn@sitzbergercpas.com Jason is a CPA at Sitzberger and Company, where he works with numerous small business clients, non-profit organizations, and individuals in all areas of accounting, taxation, and auditing. Jason began his career in...
Kevin A. Buchholz, CPA

Kevin A. Buchholz, CPA

Kevin A. Buchholz, CPA Email: kbuchholz@sitzbergercpas.com Kevin began his public accounting career in 2016 as an intern with Sitzberger & Company, S.C.  and has grown with the firm. Kevin works with clients in a variety of industries providing tax, consulting,...
Jacob M. Donnelli, CPA

Jacob M. Donnelli, CPA

Jacob M. Donnelli, CPA Email: jdonnelli@sitzbergercpas.com Jacob attended the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater where he earned both his bachelor’s and master’s degrees in accounting. Jacob began his career in the summer of 2016 with Sitzberger & Company as a...
Phil L. Greening

Phil L. Greening

Phil L. Greening Email:pgreening@sitzbergercpas.com Phil is a senior accountant at Sitzberger & Company, S.C. Phil began his career in 1999 with Deignan & Associates, S.C., and remained with Deignan & Associates S.C. until the firm became part of...
Jill E. Wallschlaeger, CPA

Jill E. Wallschlaeger, CPA

Jill E. Wallschlaeger, CPA Email: jwallschlaeger@sitzbergercpas.com Jill began her accounting career at Bristol & Co., S.C. She joined Sitzberger & Company in 2017. She enjoys helping individuals and small business owners with their tax planning, compliance,...
Donald J. Paeth, CPA

Donald J. Paeth, CPA

Donald J. Paeth, CPA Email: dpaeth@sitzbergercpas.com DJ is a Principal at Sitzberger & Company, S.C. and is Co-head of Assurance Services. Before joining Sitzberger & Company in 2019, DJ began his professional career at Ernst & Young in Chicago and spent...
Lauren Browne, CPA

Lauren Browne, CPA

Lauren Browne, CPA Email: LBrowne@sitzbergercpas.com Lauren began her public accounting career in 2016 at a small CPA firm in Davenport, Iowa. She joined Sitzberger & Company, S.C. in 2018. Lauren works with clients in a variety of industries providing tax,...
Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA

Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA

Frederick J. Sitzberger, CPA, CVA Email: fsitzberger@sitzbergercpas.com After being honorably discharged from the US Army, Fred graduated UW-Milwaukee with a degree in accounting and began his professional career at Ernst & Young in 1978. His first position was as...